By Lukman Omikunle

Fuji music icon, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal is set to roll out another classic album titled – ‘Timeless’.

The much-anticipated album will grace the shelves of music stores in a not too distant time.


‘Timeless’ is set to hit the music space with six tracks which include HRM Iku Baba Yeye Alaafin Oyo – a dedicated song for His Imperial Majesty, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi II, the Alaafin of Oyo.

Other tracks are Oge E De Oloja Eiye, Awon Odo Iseyin, Boti Se Nse and Mogbohun Olohun Mi.

Ayinde Marshal, has over five decades of his career inked his name in gold with multiple award-winning albums and live shows.

READ ALSO: I owe my fans across the globe a high level of respect – K1 reacts to alleged cancellation of US tour

The fuji legend has, also over the years, been enjoying critical and commercial success both home and abroad in a remarkable career that kicked off over 50 years ago.

His upcoming album – ‘Timeless’, is produced by Olasunkanmi Marshal under the label of Fuji Repete Nigeria Limited.

POLITICS: APC leaders celebrating Buhari son’s turbaning amid killings in Nigeria is provocative, heartless – PDP