Thursday, August 11, 2022
Advertisementspot_imgspot_img
HomeReligionWoli Mistura to hold 7-day powerful prayer against “Promise and Fail Curse”

Woli Mistura to hold 7-day powerful prayer against “Promise and Fail Curse”

The power of prayer may not all the time be achieved by calling upon Supernatural strength alone but comes to be mostly when one walk and work with genuinely ordained friends of God. Woli Mistura Oseni Akintunde, an Australia based prayer Amazon, is widely believed to be one of the very few vessels of power of the Almighty.

In her usual trends, the popular spiritual mother has yet again announced another global 7-Day ‘Powerful Prayer’ for the multitude members of Dandanleri Prayer Mountain (DPM) and her teeming followers around the world. The week-long spiritual activities will be held live on the Woli’s popular Instagram pages – @missymoremoney and @dandanleri_prayermountain.

The 7-day spiritual exercise set to battle against “Promise and Fail Curse” commences from Friday 14th of August at 2:00 pm (Australia time), 5:00 am (Nigeria time) and 12:00 am (Eastern time).

Woli Mistura, daughter of the grand mufti of Yoruba Land, South-West Nigeria, had in July held similar 7-day prayer session tagged “Curse of Blood”.

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments